Impressum



This website is not affiliated with the United States government. ESTA-Schweiz.ch is operated by a private company. ESTA-Schweiz.ch provides information about United States visas and the Electronic System for Travel Authorization. We also provide links to a third-party website which provides ESTA assistance and submission services. You are not required to apply at a private website. You can submit your ESTA application directly at the official United States government website.

ESTA Schweiz Impressum

Hyperlinks
This website contains hyperlinks which may take you outside the domain www.esta-schweiz.ch. Links are made available for your convenience.

Non-Personally Identifiable Information
As a visitor to our website, there is certain non-personally information that is collected about your visit through our statistical program. Examples of such information includes the type of browser you are using (e.g. Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari, etc.), the operating system you are using (e.g. Windows, Mac, Android, etc), what web pages you visited, and what images/links you clicked on. This information is obtained through a "cookie", which you can remove at any time through the Options Menu in your browser. Our cookie does not submit any personal data back to us, and it is never tied to anything that could be used to identify you.

Liability
ESTA-Schweiz.ch shall not be liable for any special or consequential damages that result from the use of, or the inability to use, the information on this website. Applicable law may not allow the limitation of exclusion of liability or incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you.

Copyright
Except if otherwise stated, www.esta-schweiz.ch is the copyright holder of all content, layout, design, data, graphics, trademarks and logos under the www.esta-schweiz.ch domain. The content is protected by United States and international copyright laws. Our company will do our utmost to protect our rights, employees, customers, members and intellectual property. We will not hesitate to take legal action if necessary. Permission for use of our intellectual property should made by contacting our legal department at legal@esta-schweiz.ch.

Impressum

Diese Webseite steht in keinem Verhältnis zur Regierung der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika. ESTA-Schweiz.ch wird von einem privaten Unternehmen betrieben. ESTA-Schweiz.ch bietet Informationen über Visa für die USA und das “Electronic System for Travel Authorization” (ESTA). Zudem bieten wir Links zur Webseite einer Drittpartei, die Dienstleistungen für die Beantragung von ESTA-Genehmigungen offeriert. Sie müssen die Genehmigung nicht über eine private Webseite beantragen, Sie können Ihren ESTA-Antrag auch direkt über die offizielle Webseite der US-Regierung stellen.

ESTA Schweiz Impressum

Hyperlinks
Diese Webseite enthält Hyperlinks, die Sie zu Webseiten außerhalb von www.esta-schweiz.ch führen. Die Links werden Ihnen zur Nutzung zur Verfügung gestellt.

Nicht personenbezogene identifizierbare Informationen
Wenn Sie unsere Webseite besuchen, sammelt unser Statistikprogramm bestimmte, nicht personenbezogene Informationen über Ihren Besuch, beispielsweise zu dem von Ihnen verwendeten Browser (Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari etc.), dem von Ihnen verwendete Betriebssystem (Windows, Mac, Android etc.), welche Seiten Sie aufgerufen haben und welche Bilder/Links Sie angeklickt haben. Diese Informationen werden anhand eines “Cookies” gesammelt, das Sie jederzeit in Ihrem Browser-Menü unter der Einstellung “Optionen” entfernen können. Unser Cookie übermittelt uns keine persönlichen Daten, und es steht mit nichts in Verbindung, das dazu dienen könnte, Sie zu identifizieren.

Haftung
ESTA-Schweiz.ch übernimmt keine Haftung für spezielle oder Folgeschäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Unmöglichkeit der Nutzung der Informationen dieser Webseite entstehen. Die vorgenannten Haftungsbeschränkungen oder -ausschlüsse sind für Sie gegenstandslos, falls das anwendbare Recht keine Einschränkung des Haftungsausschlusses oder zufälliger oder Folgeschäden zulässt.

Copyright
Sofern nicht anderweitig angegeben, ist www.esta-schweiz.ch Inhaber des Urheberrechts für sämtliche Inhalte, Layout, Design, Daten, Grafiken, Warenzeichen und Logos der Domain www.esta-schweiz.ch. Der Inhalt ist von internationalen und US-amerikanischen Urheberrechtsgesetzen geschützt. Unser Unternehmen setzt alles daran, unsere Rechte, Mitarbeiter, Kunden, Mitglieder und intellektuelles Eigentum zu schützen. Falls erforderlich, werden wir nicht zögern, rechtliche Schritte einzuleiten. Wünschen Sie eine Genehmigung zur Verwendung unseres intellektuellen Eigentums, kontaktieren Sie bitte unsere Rechtsabteilung unter legal@esta-schweiz.ch.