Impressum



This website is not affiliated with the United States government. ESTA-Schweiz.ch is operated by a private company. ESTA-Schweiz.ch provides information about United States visas and the Electronic System for Travel Authorization. We also provide links to a third-party website which provides ESTA assistance and submission services. You are not required to apply at a private website. You can submit your ESTA application directly at the official United States government website.

ESTA Schweiz Impressum

Hyperlinks
This website contains hyperlinks which may take you outside the domain www.esta-schweiz.ch. Links are made available for your convenience.

Non-Personally Identifiable Information
As a visitor to our website, there is certain non-personally information that is collected about your visit through our statistical program. Examples of such information includes the type of browser you are using (e.g. Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari, etc.), the operating system you are using (e.g. Windows, Mac, Android, etc), what web pages you visited, and what images/links you clicked on. This information is obtained through a "cookie", which you can remove at any time through the Options Menu in your browser. Our cookie does not submit any personal data back to us, and it is never tied to anything that could be used to identify you.

Liability
ESTA-Schweiz.ch shall not be liable for any special or consequential damages that result from the use of, or the inability to use, the information on this website. Applicable law may not allow the limitation of exclusion of liability or incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you.

Copyright
Except if otherwise stated, www.esta-schweiz.ch is the copyright holder of all content, layout, design, data, graphics, trademarks and logos under the www.esta-schweiz.ch domain. The content is protected by United States and international copyright laws. Our company will do our utmost to protect our rights, employees, customers, members and intellectual property. We will not hesitate to take legal action if necessary. Permission for use of our intellectual property should made by contacting our legal department at legal@esta-schweiz.ch.

Impressum / Mentions Légales



Ce site internet n’est pas affilié au gouvernement des Etats Unis. ESTA-Schweiz.ch est exploité par une société privée. ESTA-Schweiz.ch fournit des informations concernant les visas pour les Etats Unis et le Système Electronique d’Autorisation de Voyage (ESTA). Nous fournissons également des liens vers des sites tiers fournissant des services d’assistance et de soumission des demandes ESTA. Vous n’êtes pas obligés de faire votre demande sur un site privé. Vous pouvez soumettre votre demande ESTA directement sur le site officiel du gouvernement des Etats Unis.

ESTA Schweiz Impressum

Hyperliens
Ce site internet contient des hyperliens pouvant vous conduire hors du domaine www.esta-schweiz.ch. Les liens sont mis à votre disposition à votre convenance.

Informations non personnelles identifiables
En tant que visiteur de notre site internet, certaines informations non personnelles sont collectées durant votre visite via notre programme statistique. Ces informations comprennent, par exemple, le type de navigateur que vous utilisez (Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari, etc.), le système d’exploitation que vous utilisez (Windows, Mac, Android, etc.), quelles pages internet vous consultez, et sur quelles images ou quels liens vous cliquez. Ces informations sont obtenues grâce à un « cookie » que vous pouvez supprimer à n’importe quel moment via le menu des options de votre navigateur. Notre « cookie » ne nous soumet aucune données personnelles et il n’est jamais relié à quoique ce soit pouvant être utilisé pour vous identifier.

Responsabilité
ESTA-Schweiz.ch ne sera pas tenu responsable d’un quelconque dommage résultant de l’utilisation ou de l’impossibilité d’utiliser les informations de ce site. La loi applicable peut ne pas autoriser la limitation de l’exclusion de responsabilité des dommages indirects ou consécutifs, de ce fait, la limitation ou l’exclusion ci-dessus peut ne pas vous être appliquée.

Droits d’auteur
Sauf mention contraire, www.esta-schweiz.ch, possède les droits d’auteur de tout le contenu, de la disposition, du design, des données, des graphiques, des marques et des logos sous le domaine www.esta-schweiz.ch. Le contenu est protégé pas les lois américaines et internationales sur le copyright. Notre société fera son maximum afin de protéger nos droits, nos employés, nos clients, nos membres ainsi que notre propriété intellectuelle. Nous n’hésiterons pas à prendre des mesures juridiques si nécessaire. L’autorisation d’utiliser notre propriété intellectuelle doit faire l’objet d’une demande auprès de notre service juridique en les contactant à l’adresse suivante: legal@esta-schweiz.ch.